Club Turf Internship Recipients

2022 Clubs

Monterey Peninsula CC Scott Kirkwood skirkwood@mpccpb.org
San Francisco GC Taylor Andersen taylor@sfgolfclub.com
The Honors Course Will Misenhimer willm@honorscourse.net
Cedar Ridge CC Eddie Roach eroach@crccok.com
Cherry Hills CC Joshua Hester jhester@chcc.com
Prairie Dunes CC Cory Griess coryg@prairiedunes.com
Lakewood CC Michael Burke mburke@lakewoodcountryclub.net
Spanish Oaks GC Brian Acosta bacosta@spanishoaks.com
Meadow Club Sean Tully stully@meadowclub.com
Windsong Farm GC Jon Dailing jdailing@wsfarm.com
Blessings GC Troy Fink troyfink@blessingsgolf.com

The Trans-Mississippi Golf Association Member Clubs listed above have been awarded a grant to hire an agronomy intern for 2022. If you are interested in working as an agronomy intern for a prominent golf club across the country, please contact each club and superintendent directly.

 

The Trans-Mississippi Turf Scholarship Fund is a 501(c)3 corporation.

13760 Noel Road, Suite #327

Dallas, TX 75240

raddington@trans-miss.org

469-458-9988

an imavex website