Club Turf Internship Recipients


2018 Clubs

Los Angeles CC - Los Angeles, CA Chris Wilson -
Cherry Hills CC - Cherry Hills Village, CO Michael Burke -
Hazeltine Nationa - Chaska, MN Chris Tritabaugh -
Honors Course - Ooltewah, TN Will Misenhimer -
Riviera CC - Pacific Palisades Matt Morton -

The Trans-Miss Member Clubs listed above have been chosen to receive a grant to hire an agronomy intern for the summer of 2018. If you are interested in working as an agronomy intern for a prominent golf club across the country, please contact each club directly.


The Trans-Mississippi Turf Scholarship Fund is a 501(c)3 corporation.

16200 Addison Road, Suite #150

Addison, TX 75001


an imavex website