Club Turf Internship Recipients

2020 Clubs

Brook Hollow Golf Club Matt Wilson mwilson@brookhollowgc.org
Bellerive Country Club Nick White nwhite@bellerive.net
Southern Hills Country Club Russ Myers rmyers@southernhillscc.org
Meadow Club Sean Tully stully@meadowclub.com
Hazeltine National Golf Club Chris Tritabaugh ctritabaugh@hngc.com
Kansas City Country Club Loren Breedlove loren@kccc.com
Minnesota Valley Country Club Mike Brower mbrower@mvccgolf.com
River Oaks Country Club Morris Johnson morris.johnson@riveroakscc.net
Edina Country Club Brandon Schindele bschindele@edinacountryclub.org
Hideaway Golf Club Gerry Tarsitano gtarsitano@hideawaygolfclub.com
La Quinta Country Club Tim Putnam tputnam@lqcc.org
Maridoe Golf Club Shawn Walsh shawn@maridoe.com
Spanish Oaks Golf Club Scott Hamilton shamilton@spanishoaks.com


The Trans-Miss Member Clubs listed above have been chosen to receive a grant to hire an agronomy intern for the summer of 2020. If you are interested in working as an agronomy intern for a prominent golf club across the country, please contact each club directly.

 

The Trans-Mississippi Turf Scholarship Fund is a 501(c)3 corporation.

13760 Noel Road, Suite #327

Dallas, TX 75240

raddington@trans-miss.org

469-458-9988

an imavex website