Club Turf Internship Recipients

 

2017 Clubs

Boones Valley GC - Augusta, MO Rick Hynson - rick.hynson@boonevalley.org
Cherry Hills CC - Cherry Hills Village, CO Michael Burke - mburke@chcc.com
Crooked Stick Golf Club - Carmel, IN Jake Gargasz - jakegargasz@crookedstick.org
Denver CC - Denver, CO Ben Getman - bgetman@denvercc.net
Forest Highlands GC - Flagstaff, AZ Drew Annan - aannan@fhgc.com
Hideaway Golf Club - La Quinta, CA Gerry Tarsitano - gtarsitano@hideawaygolfclub.com
Honors Course - Ooltewah, TN Will Misenhimer - willm@honorscourse.net
Horseshoe Bay Resort - Horseshoe Bay, TX Ken Gorzycki - kgorzycki@hsbresort.com
Houston CC - Houston, TX Kevin Borowski - kborowski_1@hotmail.com
Kansas City CC - Mission Hills, KS Loren Breedlove - loren@kccc.com
Los Angeles CC - Los Angeles, CA Chris Wilson - cwilson@thelacc.org
Minnesota Valley CC - Bloomington, MN Mike Brower - mbrower@mvccgolf.com
Ridglea CC - Fort Worth, TX Duane Janssen - djanssen@ridgleacountryclub.com
Royals Oaks CC -  Dallas, TX KD Davis - kdavis@roccdallas.com
Olympic Club - San Francisco, CA Troy Flanagan - tflanagan@olyclub.com
Wichita CC - Wichita, KS Brian White - bwhite@wichitacountryclub.org
Wolf Creek GC - Olathe, KS Bill Irving - bill@wolfcreekks.com


The Trans-Miss member clubs listed above have been chosen to receive a grant to hire an agronomy intern for the summer of 2017. If you are interested in working as an agronomy intern for a prominent golf club across the country, please contact each club directly.

 

The Trans-Mississippi Turf Scholarship Fund is a 501(c)3 corporation.

16200 Addison Road, Suite #150

Addison, TX 75001

raddington@trans-miss.org

214-468-8942

an imavex website