Club Turf Internship Recipients

 

2019 Clubs

Champions Golf Club Chris Ortmeier - cortmeier@championsgolfclub.com
Brookside Golf & Country Club Carl Wittenauer - cawittjr@aol.com
Denver Country Club Ben Getman - bgetman@denvercc.net
Desert Forest Golf Club Todd Storm - tstorm@desertforestgolfclub.com
Flint Hills National Paul Jonas - paul_jonas@flinthillsnational.com
Hideaway Golf Club Gerry Tarsitano - gtarsitano@hideawaygolfclub.com
Houston Country Club Billy Weeks - bweeks@houstoncc.com
Mayacama Golf Club Dale Engman - dengman@mayacama.com
Meadow Club Sean Tully - stully@meadowclub.com
Minikahda Club Jeff Johnson - jjohnson@theminikahdaclub.com
Southern Hills Country Club Russ Myers - rmyers@southernhillscc.org


The Trans-Miss Member Clubs listed above have been chosen to receive a grant to hire an agronomy intern for the summer of 2019. If you are interested in working as an agronomy intern for a prominent golf club across the country, please contact each club directly.

 

The Trans-Mississippi Turf Scholarship Fund is a 501(c)3 corporation.

13760 Noel Road, Suite #327

Dallas, TX 75240

raddington@trans-miss.org

469-458-9988

an imavex website